In Mods We Trust

„In Mods We Trust“ was produced from 03/2020 to 02/2021 and is the second full length album by MissSuicide. The first single „Maniacs“ was released on 01/13/2021. The album includes 14 tracks (main album), two feature songs and 14 remixes by All The Ashes, BolPaVoX, ES23, Chains Of Agony, Croona, Device Not Ready, SpankTheNun, BloodConnek7ion, Silence In Machine, Morbid Echo, Default Zero, ReRumo, SinThya and Mikrometrik.

‚Industrial / dark electro project MissSuicide has released their most definitive album to date, „In Mods We Trust“.‘ [Brutal Resonance]

WordPress Cookie Hinweis von Real Cookie Banner